On My Defy+

Exported by aTrackDog at 19:49:27 2012/01/04

3G Watchdog,0.34.0,net.rgruet.android.g3watchdog

7digital,3.4,uk.co.sevendigital.android

Adobe Reader,10.1.1,com.adobe.reader

Advanced Task Killer Free,1.9.7B92,com.rechild.advancedtaskkiller

Androick,0.9.3.2,punteroanull.app.androick

Angry Birds,2.0.0,com.rovio.angrybirds

aNobii,1.1,com.anobii

Antivirus,2.9.2,com.antivirus

APN Backup & Restore,1.8,com.riteshsahu.APNBackupRestore

ATP/WTA Live,1.2.8,atpwta.live

aTrackDog,3.19,com.a0soft.gphone.aTrackDog

Barcode Scanner,3.72,com.google.zxing.client.android

Call Logs Backup & Restore,2.4,com.riteshsahu.CallLogBackupRestore

CardioTrainer,3.6.4,com.wsl.CardioTrainer

ClockSync,1.2.0,ru.org.amip.ClockSync

Data Enabler,1.6,com.farproc.data.enabler

Dividi spesa,1.1,ginlemon.dividispesa

Documenti,1.0.30,com.google.android.apps.docs

Dropbox,2.0,com.dropbox.android

DropSpace,0.3.1a,kr.pe.meinside.DropSpace

eBay,1.7.1.1,com.ebay.mobile

eBuddy,3.0.3,com.ebuddy.android

Facebook,1.8.1,com.facebook.katana

Forum Runner,1.3.4,net.endoftime.android.forumrunner.free

Gmail,2.3.5.2,com.google.android.gm

Google+,2.3.0.240337,com.google.android.apps.plus

JuiceDefender,3.8.8,com.latedroid.juicedefender

K-9 Mail,4.002,com.fsck.k9

KeePassDroid,1.9.6,com.android.keepass

LegaBasket,1.0,hu.rumori

LinkedIn,2.2.1,com.linkedin.android

MAME4droid,1.5.1,com.seleuco.mame4all

Maps,6.0.3,com.google.android.apps.maps

Market,3.4.4,com.android.vending

Messenger,1.5.005,com.facebook.orca

MX Video Player,1.5a,com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad

My 190,2.3.0,it.vodafone.my190

OI Gestore File,1.1.6,org.openintents.filemanager

Pardus,1.01,at.pardus.android.browser

runtastic,3.0,com.runtastic.android

Shazam,3.7.2-BB73576,com.shazam.android

Skype,2.6.0.95,com.skype.raider

SMS Backup & Restore,4.7,com.riteshsahu.SMSBackupRestore

Speed Test,2.0.8,org.zwanoo.android.speedtest

Titanium Backup,4.7.0,com.keramidas.TitaniumBackup

Torcia,3.9.9.15,com.devuni.flashlight

Trova Farmacie,1.1,it.visiant.farmacie

Twitter,3.0.0,com.twitter.android

valpie Shopping List,1.3.5 free,it.valpie.shoppinglist.ui

WordPress,2.0.2,org.wordpress.android

YouTube,2.3.4,com.google.android.youtube

Total 51 applications.

‘*’ means uninstalled but keep tracking app


© Daniele Lolli (UncleDan) 2018. All rights reserved.

Powered by Hydejack v8.1.1